Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Historic City Hall Waupun, July 25, 1926
 

Election Information

Property Revaluation

Housing Program

Grants

Communication Center

Apr
23
Yard Waste Pick-Up
April 23 - Monday
07:00 AM
Apr
23
Library Board
April 23 - Monday
04:15 PM
Apr
24
Yard Waste Pick-Up
April 24 - Tuesday
07:00 AM
Apr
24
COW - Cancelled
April 24 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Apr
25
Yard Waste Pick-Up
April 25 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Apr
26
Yard Waste Pick-Up
April 26 - Thursday
07:00 AM
Apr
27
Yard Waste Pick-Up
April 27 - Friday
07:00 AM
Apr
30
Yard Waste Pick-Up
April 30 - Monday
07:00 AM
Apr
30
Recreation Board - Cancelled
April 30 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
01
Yard Waste Pick-Up
May 1 - Tuesday
07:00 AM
May
01
Notice of Gathering
May 1 - Tuesday
10:30 AM
May
02
Yard Waste Pick-Up
May 2 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
May
03
Yard Waste Pick-Up
May 3 - Thursday
07:00 AM
May
04
Yard Waste Pick-Up
May 4 - Friday
07:00 AM
May
07
Yard Waste Pick-Up
May 7 - Monday
07:00 AM
May
08
Yard Waste Pick-Up
May 8 - Tuesday
07:00 AM
May
08
Board of Public Works
May 8 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
May
08
Common Council
May 8 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
May
09
BID
May 9 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
May
09
Yard Waste Pick-Up
May 9 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
May
10
Yard Waste Pick-Up
May 10 - Thursday
07:00 AM
May
11
Yard Waste Pick-Up
May 11 - Friday
07:00 AM
May
15
Community Development Authority
May 15 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
May
16
Plan Commission
May 16 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
May
21
Library Board
May 21 - Monday
04:15 PM
May
28
CITY HALL CLOSED
May 28 - Monday
May
28
Recreation Board
May 28 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
29
COW
May 29 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Jun
12
Board of Public Works
June 12 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Jun
12
Common Council
June 12 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Jun
13
BID
June 13 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Jun
18
Library Board
June 18 - Monday
04:15 PM
Jun
19
Community Development Authority
June 19 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Jun
20
Plan Commission
June 20 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Jun
25
Recreation Board
June 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jun
26
COW
June 26 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Jul
04
CITY HALL CLOSED
July 4 - Wednesday
Jul
10
Board of Public Works
July 10 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Jul
10
Common Council
July 10 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Jul
11
BID
July 11 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Jul
17
Community Development Authority
July 17 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Jul
18
Plan Commission
July 18 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Jul
23
Library Board
July 23 - Monday
04:15 PM
Jul
30
Recreation Board
July 30 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
31
COW
July 31 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Aug
08
BID
August 8 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Aug
14
Board of Public Works
August 14 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Aug
14
Common Council
August 14 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Aug
15
Plan Commission
August 15 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Aug
20
Library Board
August 20 - Monday
04:15 PM
Apr
20
Senior Center Bean Bag Toss
April 20 - Friday
01:00 PM
Apr
21
Pancake/Sausage Breakfast
April 21 - Saturday
07:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
21
Al Stewart with Special Guest Janet Planet
April 21 - Saturday
07:30 PM
Apr
22
Marsh Haven Nature Center Earth Day Celebration
April 22 - Sunday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Apr
23
Senior Center Jumbo Bowling
April 23 - Monday
09:00 AM
Apr
24
Senior Center Trip: Ho-Chunk Trip
April 24 - Tuesday
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Apr
27
Movie Night
April 27 - Friday
06:00 PM
Apr
28
Community Fresh Start Vendor & Craft Fair Fundraiser
April 28 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Apr
28
Waupun Youth Soccer 2018 Registration
April 28 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Apr
30
Care for the Diabetic Foot
April 30 - Monday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
May
05
BDCH Foundations Derby Day
May 5 - Saturday
04:00 PM
May
07
Missoula Children's Theatre Auditions
May 7 - Monday
04:00 PM
May
10
Movie Night
May 10 - Thursday
May
11
Horicon Marsh Bird Festival
May 11 - Friday
May
11
Bird Walk In Waupun
May 11 - Friday
07:30 AM - 09:30 AM
May
11
Waupun Youth Soccer 2018 Registration
May 11 - Friday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
11
Movie Night
May 11 - Friday
06:00 PM
May
12
Horicon Marsh Bird Festival
May 12 - Saturday
May
13
Horicon Marsh Bird Festival
May 13 - Sunday
May
14
Horicon Marsh Bird Festival
May 14 - Monday
May
17
Spring Garden Tips
May 17 - Thursday
06:00 PM
May
19
City Wide Rummage Sales
May 19 - Saturday
May
19
Nurses 5K Challenge
May 19 - Saturday
07:00 AM
May
22
Marsh Haven Nature Center Viewing of "The Messenger"
May 22 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
May
24
Movie Night
May 24 - Thursday
May
28
New Civil War Exhibit
May 28 - Monday
May
28
Waupun Area Memorial Day Parade & Ceremonies
May 28 - Monday
09:00 AM
May
29
Youth Trap League Sign Up
May 29 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
May
30
Senior Center Trip: Brewer Game
May 30 - Wednesday
Jun
02
Waupun Farmers Market
June 2 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
02
Safety First
June 2 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
07
Movie Night
June 7 - Thursday
Jun
09
Waupun Farmers Market
June 9 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
14
Marsh Haven Nature Center Nest Box Hike
June 14 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jun
16
Waupun Farmers Market
June 16 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
21
Movie Night
June 21 - Thursday
Jun
23
Waupun Farmers Market
June 23 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun
25
Refreshing Summer Salads
June 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jun
29
Celebrate Waupun
June 29 - Friday
Jun
30
Celebrate Waupun
June 30 - Saturday
Jun
30
Waupun Farmers Market
June 30 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
01
Celebrate Waupun
July 1 - Sunday
Jul
02
Waupun Historical Society Field Trip
July 2 - Monday
Jul
05
Movie Night
July 5 - Thursday
Jul
05
Concerts In the Park
July 5 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jul
07
Waupun Farmers Market
July 7 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
12
Concerts In the Park
July 12 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM