Contact Us

Name Phone Email Address
Angie Hull - City Clerk (920) 324-7915 angie@cityofwaupun.org 201 E. Main St. Waupun, WI 53963
Julie Nickel, Mayor 920-382-2121 jnickel@cityofwaupun.org 517 S Madison Street Waupun, WI 53963
Jared Oosterhouse, Finance Director (920) 324-7923 joosterhouse@wppienergy.org 201 E. Main St. Waupun, WI 53963
Jeff Daane - Director of Public Works (920) 324-7918 jeff@cityofwaupun.org 201 E. Main St. Waupun, WI 53963
Kathy Schlieve, City Administrator/ Economic Development Planner (920) 324-7900 kathy@cityofwaupun.org 201 E. Main St. Waupun, WI 53963
Scott Louden, Interim Chief of Police (920) 324-7911 scott@waupunpd.org 16 E. Main St. Waupun, WI 53963
B.J. DeMaa, Fire Chief (920) 324-7910 bjdemaa@waupunpd.org 16 E. Main St. Waupun, WI 53963
Bret Jaeger, Library Director (920) 324-7925 bret@mwfls.org 123 S. Forest St. Waupun, WI 53963