Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Historic City Hall Waupun, July 25, 1926
 

Common Council Contact Information

MAYOR

Julie Nickel
517 S. Madison Street
Waupun, WI  53963
920-324-7919
jnickel@cityofwaupun.org

FIRST DISTRICT ALDERMAN

Jason Westphal
201 Young Street
Waupun, WI  53963
920-210-5140
jwestphal@cityofwaupun.org

SECOND DISTRICT ALDERMAN

Pete Kaczmarski
640 S. Madison Street
Waupun, WI  53963
920-324-2213
pkaczmarski@cityofwaupun.org

THIRD DISTRICT ALDERMAN

Ryan Mielke
228 Pleasant Avenue
Waupun, WI  53963
920-517-0854
rmielke@cityofwaupun.org

FOURTH DISTRICT ALDERMAN

Michael Matoushek
304 Elm Avenue
Waupun, WI  53963
262-470-5975
mmatoushek@cityofwaupun.org

FIFTH DISTRICT ALDERMAN

Bobbie Vossekuil
609 Beekman Street
Waupun, WI  53963
920-210-9884
bvossekuil@cityofwaupun.org

SIXTH DISTRICT ALDERMAN

Nancy Vanderkin
422 Fond du Lac Street
Waupun, WI  53963
920-345-1151
nvanderkin@cityofwaupun.org

CITY ATTORNEY

Daniel Vande Zande
408 E. Main Street
Waupun, WI  53963
920-324-2951