Tax Information

Communication Center

Dec
12
Board of Public Works
December 12 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Dec
12
Common Council
December 12 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Dec
13
BID - Cancelled
December 13 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Dec
18
Library Board
December 18 - Monday
04:15 PM
Dec
19
Community Development Authority
December 19 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
20
Plan Commission
December 20 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Dec
25
CITY HALL CLOSED
December 25 - Monday
Dec
26
CITY HALL CLOSED
December 26 - Tuesday
Jan
01
CITY HALL CLOSED
January 1 - Monday
Jan
09
Board of Public Works
January 9 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Jan
09
Common Council
January 9 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Jan
10
BID
January 10 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Jan
15
Library Board
January 15 - Monday
04:15 PM
Jan
16
Community Development Authority
January 16 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Jan
17
Plan Commission
January 17 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Jan
29
Recreation Board
January 29 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
30
COW
January 30 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Feb
13
Board of Public Works
February 13 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Feb
13
Common Council
February 13 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Feb
14
BID
February 14 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Feb
19
Library Board
February 19 - Monday
04:15 PM
Feb
20
Community Development Authority
February 20 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Feb
21
Plan Commission
February 21 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Feb
26
Recreation Board
February 26 - Monday
06:00 PM
Feb
27
COW
February 27 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Mar
13
Board of Public Works
March 13 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Mar
13
Common Council
March 13 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Mar
14
BID
March 14 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Mar
19
Library Board
March 19 - Monday
04:15 PM
Mar
20
Community Development Authority
March 20 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Mar
21
Plan Commission
March 21 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Mar
26
Recreation Board
March 26 - Monday
06:00 PM
Mar
27
COW
March 27 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Mar
30
CITY HALL CLOSED
March 30 - Friday
Apr
10
Board of Public Works
April 10 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Apr
10
Common Council
April 10 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Apr
11
BID
April 11 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Apr
16
Library Board
April 16 - Monday
04:15 PM
Apr
17
Community Development Authority
April 17 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Apr
18
Plan Commission
April 18 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Apr
24
COW
April 24 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Apr
30
Recreation Board
April 30 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
08
Board of Public Works
May 8 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
May
08
Common Council
May 8 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
May
09
BID
May 9 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
May
15
Community Development Authority
May 15 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
May
16
Plan Commission
May 16 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
May
21
Library Board
May 21 - Monday
04:15 PM
May
28
CITY HALL CLOSED
May 28 - Monday
Dec
13
WFA Artist Reception: Lee Sackett
December 13 - Wednesday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Dec
15
Open Skating
December 15 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Dec
17
Open Skating
December 17 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Dec
21
Holiday Movie Day
December 21 - Thursday
Dec
22
Open Skating
December 22 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Dec
30
Waupun Historical Society Holiday Open House
December 30 - Saturday
01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Dec
31
Open Skating
December 31 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Jan
05
Open Skating
January 5 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Jan
07
Open Skating
January 7 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Jan
11
Meet With Your Fellow Veterans
January 11 - Thursday
02:00 PM
Jan
14
Open Skating
January 14 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Jan
18
Waupun Community Blood Drive
January 18 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Jan
19
Open Skating
January 19 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Jan
21
Open Skating
January 21 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Jan
27
Warrior Luau Team Trivia Challenge
January 27 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
28
Open Skating
January 28 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Jan
28
Chili Dinner Fundraiser
January 28 - Sunday
10:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Feb
02
Four Chaplains Memorial Service
February 2 - Friday
11:00 AM
Feb
02
Open Skating
February 2 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
02
An Evening of Chocolate & Wine
February 2 - Friday
06:30 PM
Feb
04
Open Skating
February 4 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
11
Open Skating
February 11 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
16
Open Skating
February 16 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
18
Open Skating
February 18 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
23
Open Skating
February 23 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
25
Open Skating
February 25 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
02
Open Skating
March 2 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
04
Open Skating
March 4 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
16
Open Skating
March 16 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
18
Open Skating
March 18 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
23
Open Skating
March 23 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
25
Open Skating
March 25 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Apr
21
Al Stewart with Special Guest Janet Planet
April 21 - Saturday
07:30 PM
Apr
28
Community Fresh Start Vendor & Craft Fair Fundraiser
April 28 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
May
12
The Little Mermaid - 2:00PM
May 12 - Saturday
02:00 PM
May
12
The Little Mermaid - 7:00PM
May 12 - Saturday
07:00 PM
Jun
29
Celebrate Waupun
June 29 - Friday
Jun
30
Celebrate Waupun
June 30 - Saturday
Jul
01
Celebrate Waupun
July 1 - Sunday
Nov
27
Avenue of Angels
November 27 - Tuesday
Nov
28
Avenue of Angels
November 28 - Wednesday
Nov
29
Avenue of Angels
November 29 - Thursday
Nov
30
Avenue of Angels
November 30 - Friday