Property Search Tool

Comprehensive Plan

Outdoor Rec Plan

Communication Center

Jun
27
Special Council Meeting
June 27 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Jul
11
Board of Public Works
July 11 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Jul
11
Common Council
July 11 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Jul
12
BID
July 12 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Jul
18
Community Development Authority
July 18 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Jul
19
Plan Commission
July 19 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Jul
24
Library Board
July 24 - Monday
04:15 PM
Jul
24
Recreation Board
July 24 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
25
COW
July 25 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Aug
08
Board of Public Works
August 8 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Aug
08
Common Council
August 8 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Aug
09
BID
August 9 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Aug
15
Community Development Authority
August 15 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Aug
16
Plan Commission
August 16 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Aug
21
Library Board
August 21 - Monday
04:15 PM
Aug
28
Recreation Board
August 28 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
29
COW
August 29 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Sep
12
Board of Public Works
September 12 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Sep
12
Common Council
September 12 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Sep
13
BID
September 13 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Sep
18
Library Board
September 18 - Monday
04:15 PM
Sep
19
Community Development Authority
September 19 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Sep
20
Plan Commission
September 20 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Sep
25
Recreation Board
September 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
26
COW
September 26 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Oct
10
Board of Public Works
October 10 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Oct
10
Common Council
October 10 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Oct
11
BID
October 11 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Oct
17
Community Development Authority
October 17 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Oct
18
Plan Commission
October 18 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Oct
23
Library Board
October 23 - Monday
04:15 PM
Oct
23
Recreation Board
October 23 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
31
COW
October 31 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Nov
08
BID
November 8 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Nov
14
Board of Public Works
November 14 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Nov
14
Common Council
November 14 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Nov
15
Plan Commission
November 15 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Nov
20
Library Board
November 20 - Monday
04:15 PM
Nov
21
Community Development Authority
November 21 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
27
Recreation Board
November 27 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
28
COW
November 28 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Dec
12
Board of Public Works
December 12 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Dec
12
Common Council
December 12 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Dec
13
BID
December 13 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Dec
18
Library Board
December 18 - Monday
04:15 PM
Dec
19
Community Development Authority
December 19 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
20
Plan Commission
December 20 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Dec
25
Recreation Board
December 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Dec
26
COW
December 26 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Jun
29
Yoga Stretch
June 29 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Jun
29
Community Blood Drive
June 29 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Jun
30
Celebrate Waupun
June 30 - Friday
Jul
01
Celebrate Waupun
July 1 - Saturday
Jul
01
Farmers Market
July 1 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
01
Euchre Tournament
July 1 - Saturday
12:30 PM
Jul
02
Celebrate Waupun
July 2 - Sunday
Jul
02
Fireworks!
July 2 - Sunday
10:00 PM
Jul
03
Yoga Stretch
July 3 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Jul
06
Yoga Stretch
July 6 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Jul
06
Concerts in the Park
July 6 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jul
08
Farmers Market
July 8 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
08
Kiwanis Pea & Bean Sale
July 8 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jul
10
Yoga Stretch
July 10 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Jul
12
St. Joseph's Church Rummage Sale
July 12 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Jul
13
Yoga Stretch
July 13 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Jul
13
Concerts in the Park
July 13 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jul
14
"Fish With Me" Fishing Tourney
July 14 - Friday
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Jul
14
Free Bingo
July 14 - Friday
01:00 PM
Jul
15
Farmers Market
July 15 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
17
Yoga Stretch
July 17 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Jul
20
Yoga Stretch
July 20 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Jul
20
Concerts in the Park
July 20 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jul
22
Farmers Market
July 22 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
24
Yoga Stretch
July 24 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Jul
27
Yoga Stretch
July 27 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Jul
27
Concerts in the Park
July 27 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jul
29
Farmers Market
July 29 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul
31
Yoga Stretch
July 31 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Aug
03
Yoga Stretch
August 3 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Aug
05
Farmers Market
August 5 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
05
Waupun Art & Craft Fair
August 5 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Aug
05
Euchre Tournament
August 5 - Saturday
12:30 PM
Aug
05
Disc Golf Ace Race
August 5 - Saturday
01:30 PM
Aug
07
Yoga Stretch
August 7 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Aug
10
Yoga Stretch
August 10 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Aug
11
Waupun Truck N Show
August 11 - Friday
Aug
11
Free Bingo
August 11 - Friday
01:00 PM
Aug
12
Waupun Truck N Show
August 12 - Saturday
Aug
12
Farmers Market
August 12 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
14
Yoga Stretch
August 14 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Aug
17
Yoga Stretch
August 17 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Aug
19
Have a Blast for FAST!
August 19 - Saturday
Aug
19
Farmers Market
August 19 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
21
Yoga Stretch
August 21 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Aug
24
Yoga Stretch
August 24 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Aug
26
Farmers Market
August 26 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
28
Yoga Stretch
August 28 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Aug
31
Carson & Barnes Circus
August 31 - Thursday
Aug
31
Yoga Stretch
August 31 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM