Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Historic City Hall Waupun, July 25, 1926
 

Tax Information

Property Revaluation

Accomplishments

Grants

Communication Center

Jan
16
Community Development Authority
January 16 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Jan
17
Notice of Gathering - Plan Commission/Joint Review Board
January 17 - Wednesday
04:00 PM
Jan
17
Joint Review Board
January 17 - Wednesday
04:00 PM
Jan
17
Plan Commission
January 17 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Jan
17
Notice of Gathering - Joint Review Board/Plan Commission
January 17 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Jan
22
Library Board
January 22 - Monday
04:15 PM
Jan
22
Recreation Board
January 22 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
30
COW
January 30 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Feb
13
Board of Public Works
February 13 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Feb
13
Common Council
February 13 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Feb
14
BID
February 14 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Feb
19
Library Board
February 19 - Monday
04:15 PM
Feb
20
Community Development Authority
February 20 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Feb
21
Plan Commission
February 21 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Feb
26
Recreation Board
February 26 - Monday
06:00 PM
Feb
27
COW
February 27 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Mar
13
Board of Public Works
March 13 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Mar
13
Common Council
March 13 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Mar
14
BID
March 14 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Mar
19
Library Board
March 19 - Monday
04:15 PM
Mar
20
Community Development Authority
March 20 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Mar
21
Plan Commission
March 21 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Mar
26
Recreation Board
March 26 - Monday
06:00 PM
Mar
27
COW
March 27 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Mar
30
CITY HALL CLOSED
March 30 - Friday
Apr
10
Board of Public Works
April 10 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Apr
10
Common Council
April 10 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Apr
11
BID
April 11 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Apr
17
Community Development Authority
April 17 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Apr
18
Plan Commission
April 18 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Apr
23
Library Board
April 23 - Monday
04:15 PM
Apr
24
COW
April 24 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Apr
30
Recreation Board
April 30 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
08
Board of Public Works
May 8 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
May
08
Common Council
May 8 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
May
09
BID
May 9 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
May
15
Community Development Authority
May 15 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
May
16
Plan Commission
May 16 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
May
21
Library Board
May 21 - Monday
04:15 PM
May
28
CITY HALL CLOSED
May 28 - Monday
May
28
Recreation Board
May 28 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
29
COW
May 29 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Jun
12
Board of Public Works
June 12 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Jun
12
Common Council
June 12 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Jun
13
BID
June 13 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Jun
18
Library Board
June 18 - Monday
04:15 PM
Jun
19
Community Development Authority
June 19 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Jun
20
Plan Commission
June 20 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Jun
25
Recreation Board
June 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jun
26
COW
June 26 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Jan
18
Waupun Community Blood Drive
January 18 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Jan
19
Open Skating
January 19 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Jan
21
Open Skating
January 21 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Jan
27
Warrior Luau Team Trivia Challenge
January 27 - Saturday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jan
28
Open Skating
January 28 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Jan
28
Chili Dinner Fundraiser
January 28 - Sunday
10:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Feb
02
Four Chaplains Memorial Service
February 2 - Friday
11:00 AM
Feb
02
Open Skating
February 2 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
02
An Evening of Chocolate & Wine
February 2 - Friday
06:30 PM
Feb
04
Open Skating
February 4 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
07
Waupun Area Animal Shelter's "Chilly Supper"
February 7 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Feb
10
Waupun Lions Club "Las Vegas Night"
February 10 - Saturday
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Feb
11
Open Skating
February 11 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
16
Open Skating
February 16 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
18
Open Skating
February 18 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
23
Open Skating
February 23 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Feb
25
Open Skating
February 25 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
02
Open Skating
March 2 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
04
Open Skating
March 4 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
16
Open Skating
March 16 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
18
Open Skating
March 18 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
23
Open Skating
March 23 - Friday
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Mar
25
Open Skating
March 25 - Sunday
04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Apr
14
Marsh Haven Nature Center Opening Day
April 14 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Apr
21
Al Stewart with Special Guest Janet Planet
April 21 - Saturday
07:30 PM
Apr
22
Marsh Haven Nature Center Earth Day Celebration
April 22 - Sunday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Apr
28
Community Fresh Start Vendor & Craft Fair Fundraiser
April 28 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
May
11
Horicon Marsh Bird Festival
May 11 - Friday
May
11
Bird Walk In Waupun
May 11 - Friday
07:30 AM - 09:30 AM
May
12
Horicon Marsh Bird Festival
May 12 - Saturday
May
12
The Little Mermaid - 2:00PM
May 12 - Saturday
02:00 PM
May
12
The Little Mermaid - 7:00PM
May 12 - Saturday
07:00 PM
May
13
Horicon Marsh Bird Festival
May 13 - Sunday
May
14
Horicon Marsh Bird Festival
May 14 - Monday
May
19
City Wide Rummage Sales
May 19 - Saturday
Jun
29
Celebrate Waupun
June 29 - Friday
Jun
30
Celebrate Waupun
June 30 - Saturday
Jul
01
Celebrate Waupun
July 1 - Sunday
Jul
05
Concerts In the Park
July 5 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jul
12
Concerts In the Park
July 12 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jul
19
Concerts In the Park
July 19 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jul
26
Concerts In the Park
July 26 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aug
04
Waupun Art & Craft Fair
August 4 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sep
08
Marsh Haven Nature Center - Grandparent Weekend
September 8 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sep
09
Marsh Haven Nature Center - Grandparent Weekend
September 9 - Sunday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Oct
21
Marsh Haven Nature Center - Monsters on the Marsh
October 21 - Sunday
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Nov
10
Marsh Haven Nature Center - Veterans Weekend
November 10 - Saturday
Nov
27
Avenue of Angels
November 27 - Tuesday