Property Search Tool

Economic Development Strategic Plan

Comprehensive Plan Update

Communication Center

Sep
24
Notice of Gathering - Open House at WMH
September 24 - Sunday
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sep
25
Recreation Board
September 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
26
Special Council Meeting
September 26 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Sep
27
Special Waupun Fire & Police Commission
September 27 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Oct
02
Negotiations Committee
October 2 - Monday
04:30 PM
Oct
10
Board of Public Works
October 10 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Oct
10
Common Council
October 10 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Oct
11
BID
October 11 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Oct
17
Community Development Authority
October 17 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Oct
18
Plan Commission
October 18 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Oct
23
Library Board
October 23 - Monday
04:15 PM
Oct
23
Recreation Board
October 23 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
28
Trick-or-Treating 4:00 to 6:00
October 28 - Saturday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct
31
COW
October 31 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Nov
08
BID
November 8 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Nov
14
Board of Public Works
November 14 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Nov
14
Common Council
November 14 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Nov
15
Plan Commission
November 15 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Nov
20
Library Board
November 20 - Monday
04:15 PM
Nov
21
Community Development Authority
November 21 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
27
Recreation Board
November 27 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
28
COW
November 28 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Dec
12
Board of Public Works
December 12 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Dec
12
Common Council
December 12 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Dec
13
BID
December 13 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Dec
18
Library Board
December 18 - Monday
04:15 PM
Dec
19
Community Development Authority
December 19 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
20
Plan Commission
December 20 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Dec
25
Recreation Board
December 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Dec
26
COW
December 26 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Sep
22
Senior Center Marsh Haven Trip
September 22 - Friday
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Sep
23
Fall Living History Festival
September 23 - Saturday
Sep
23
Farmers Market
September 23 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
23
BDCH Don Reilly Run
September 23 - Saturday
08:00 AM
Sep
24
Fall Living History Festival
September 24 - Sunday
Sep
25
Yoga Stretch
September 25 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sep
26
Senior Center Craft Workshop: T-Shirt Bracelets & Headbands
September 26 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Sep
28
Waupun Senior Expo
September 28 - Thursday
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Sep
28
Yoga Stretch
September 28 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sep
29
Waupun Homecoming Parade
September 29 - Friday
04:00 PM
Sep
30
Farmers Market
September 30 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
02
Yoga Stretch
October 2 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
05
Yoga Stretch
October 5 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
06
John Denver Tribute Concert
October 6 - Friday
07:00 PM
Oct
07
Euchre Tournament
October 7 - Saturday
12:30 PM
Oct
09
Yoga Stretch
October 9 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
09
Book Sale
October 9 - Monday
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Oct
09
Community Services Open House
October 9 - Monday
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
11
Artist Reception: Terrill Knaack
October 11 - Wednesday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Oct
11
Library Program: Eating for Energy
October 11 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Oct
12
Yoga Stretch
October 12 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
13
Free Bingo
October 13 - Friday
01:00 PM
Oct
14
Kickin' For Kevin
October 14 - Saturday
Oct
14
Rockin 60's Dance Party
October 14 - Saturday
07:00 PM
Oct
16
Yoga Stretch
October 16 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
19
Yoga Stretch
October 19 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
22
Monsters on the Marsh
October 22 - Sunday
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
23
Yoga Stretch
October 23 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
25
Library Program: Identity Theft
October 25 - Wednesday
06:00 PM
Oct
26
Yoga Stretch
October 26 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
28
Nightmare in WARPed Woods V - Disc Golf
October 28 - Saturday
01:00 PM
Oct
28
Halloween on Main
October 28 - Saturday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
28
Waupun Trick or Treating
October 28 - Saturday
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Oct
30
Yoga Stretch
October 30 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Nov
02
Yoga Stretch
November 2 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Nov
04
Euchre Tournament
November 4 - Saturday
12:30 PM
Nov
06
Yoga Stretch
November 6 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Nov
09
Yoga Stretch
November 9 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Nov
09
Library Program: ADRC "Alive Inside"
November 9 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Nov
10
Free Bingo
November 10 - Friday
01:00 PM
Nov
11
Fall Vendor & Craft Fair
November 11 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Nov
13
Yoga Stretch
November 13 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Nov
13
Book Sale
November 13 - Monday
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Nov
16
Yoga Stretch
November 16 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Nov
18
Riders in the Sky
November 18 - Saturday
08:00 PM
Nov
20
Yoga Stretch
November 20 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Nov
23
Yoga Stretch
November 23 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Nov
27
Yoga Stretch
November 27 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM