Property Search Tool

ED Strategic Plan

Outdoor Rec Plan

Communication Center

Aug
16
Zoning Board of Appeals
August 16 - Wednesday
04:30 PM
Aug
16
Plan Commission
August 16 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Aug
21
Library Board
August 21 - Monday
04:15 PM
Aug
22
Community Development Authority
August 22 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Aug
23
BID
August 23 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Aug
28
Recreation Board
August 28 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
29
Special Council Meeting
August 29 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Sep
12
Board of Public Works
September 12 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Sep
12
Common Council
September 12 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Sep
13
BID
September 13 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Sep
18
Library Board
September 18 - Monday
04:15 PM
Sep
19
Community Development Authority
September 19 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Sep
20
Plan Commission
September 20 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Sep
25
Recreation Board
September 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
26
Special Council Meeting
September 26 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Oct
10
Board of Public Works
October 10 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Oct
10
Common Council
October 10 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Oct
11
BID
October 11 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Oct
17
Community Development Authority
October 17 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Oct
18
Plan Commission
October 18 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Oct
23
Library Board
October 23 - Monday
04:15 PM
Oct
23
Recreation Board
October 23 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
31
COW
October 31 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Nov
08
BID
November 8 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Nov
14
Board of Public Works
November 14 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Nov
14
Common Council
November 14 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Nov
15
Plan Commission
November 15 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Nov
20
Library Board
November 20 - Monday
04:15 PM
Nov
21
Community Development Authority
November 21 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
27
Recreation Board
November 27 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
28
COW
November 28 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Dec
12
Board of Public Works
December 12 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Dec
12
Common Council
December 12 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Dec
13
BID
December 13 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Dec
18
Library Board
December 18 - Monday
04:15 PM
Dec
19
Community Development Authority
December 19 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
20
Plan Commission
December 20 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Dec
25
Recreation Board
December 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Dec
26
COW
December 26 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Aug
17
Yoga Stretch
August 17 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Aug
19
Have a Blast for FAST!
August 19 - Saturday
Aug
19
Farmers Market
August 19 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
21
Yoga Stretch
August 21 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Aug
21
Library Program: Author Susan Karsten
August 21 - Monday
06:30 PM
Aug
22
Craft Club Workshop: Bottle Cap Wind Chime
August 22 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Aug
23
Explore Business Model Design
August 23 - Wednesday
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Aug
24
Yoga Stretch
August 24 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Aug
25
Dodge County Clean Sweep Event
August 25 - Friday
Aug
26
Dodge County Clean Sweep Event
August 26 - Saturday
Aug
26
Farmers Market
August 26 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug
28
Yoga Stretch
August 28 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Aug
29
Senior Center Carnival
August 29 - Tuesday
01:00 PM
Aug
30
Senior Center Dinner Theater Trip
August 30 - Wednesday
10:45 AM - 05:30 PM
Aug
31
Yoga in the Park
August 31 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sep
01
2nd Annual BDCH Foundation 50-50 Raffle
September 1 - Friday
11:00 AM
Sep
02
Farmers Market
September 2 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
02
Euchre Tournament
September 2 - Saturday
12:30 PM
Sep
04
Yoga Stretch
September 4 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sep
07
Yoga Stretch
September 7 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sep
08
Volksfest German Ethnic Festival
September 8 - Friday
Sep
08
Free Bingo
September 8 - Friday
01:00 PM
Sep
09
Volksfest German Ethnic Festival
September 9 - Saturday
Sep
09
Wild Goose Chase
September 9 - Saturday
Sep
09
Farmers Market
September 9 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
09
Disc Golf MVP vs Axium Series
September 9 - Saturday
01:30 PM
Sep
09
Brau Bash Beer Tasting Event
September 9 - Saturday
02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Sep
09
Unspoken Concert
September 9 - Saturday
07:30 PM
Sep
11
Yoga Stretch
September 11 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sep
11
Book Sale
September 11 - Monday
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sep
11
Library Program: How to Avoid Financial Exploitation
September 11 - Monday
06:30 PM
Sep
14
Yoga Stretch
September 14 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sep
16
Farmers Market
September 16 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
18
Yoga Stretch
September 18 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sep
21
Yoga Stretch
September 21 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sep
23
Farmers Market
September 23 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sep
23
BDCH Don Reilly Run
September 23 - Saturday
08:00 AM
Sep
25
Yoga Stretch
September 25 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sep
28
Yoga Stretch
September 28 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sep
30
Farmers Market
September 30 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oct
02
Yoga Stretch
October 2 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
05
Yoga Stretch
October 5 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
06
Music of John Denver
October 6 - Friday
07:00 PM
Oct
07
Euchre Tournament
October 7 - Saturday
12:30 PM
Oct
09
Yoga Stretch
October 9 - Monday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
09
Book Sale
October 9 - Monday
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Oct
09
Community Services Open House
October 9 - Monday
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
12
Yoga Stretch
October 12 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Oct
13
Free Bingo
October 13 - Friday
01:00 PM
Oct
14
Kickin' For Kevin
October 14 - Saturday