Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image Historic City Hall Waupun, July 25, 1926
 
Waupun Storm Update - Official city updates on the state of emergency.

Election Information

Property Revaluation

City Budget

Aging in Place Initiative

Communication Center

Nov
14
BID
November 14 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Nov
14
Yard Waste Pick-Up
November 14 - Wednesday
07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
14
Plan Commission
November 14 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Nov
15
Yard Waste Pick-Up
November 15 - Thursday
07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
15
Notice of Gathering - Common Council, BID, CDA
November 15 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Nov
16
Yard Waste Pick-Up
November 16 - Friday
07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Nov
19
Library Board
November 19 - Monday
04:15 PM
Nov
20
Community Development Authority
November 20 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Nov
22
CITY HALL CLOSED
November 22 - Thursday
Nov
23
CITY HALL CLOSED
November 23 - Friday
Nov
26
Recreation Board
November 26 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
27
COW
November 27 - Tuesday
04:45 PM
Nov
28
Notice of Gathering - Common Council
November 28 - Wednesday
05:30 PM
Nov
28
Public Notice - Improvements to Madison Street
November 28 - Wednesday
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Nov
28
Notice of Gathering - Public Works
November 28 - Wednesday
05:30 PM
Dec
11
Board of Public Works
December 11 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Dec
11
Common Council
December 11 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Dec
12
BID
December 12 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Dec
17
Library Board
December 17 - Monday
04:15 PM
Dec
18
Community Development Authority
December 18 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Dec
19
Plan Commission
December 19 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Dec
24
CITY HALL CLOSED
December 24 - Monday
Dec
25
CITY HALL CLOSED
December 25 - Tuesday
Dec
25
COW
December 25 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Dec
31
Recreation Board
December 31 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
08
Board of Public Works
January 8 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Jan
08
Common Council
January 8 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Jan
09
BID
January 9 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Jan
15
Community Development Authority
January 15 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Jan
16
Plan Commission
January 16 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Jan
21
Library Board
January 21 - Monday
04:15 PM
Jan
28
Recreation Board
January 28 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
29
COW
January 29 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Feb
12
Board of Public Works
February 12 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Feb
12
Common Council
February 12 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Feb
13
BID
February 13 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Feb
18
Library Board
February 18 - Monday
04:15 PM
Feb
19
Community Development Authority
February 19 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Feb
20
Plan Commission
February 20 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Feb
25
Recreation Board
February 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Feb
26
COW
February 26 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Mar
12
Board of Public Works
March 12 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Mar
12
Common Council
March 12 - Tuesday
06:00 PM
Mar
13
BID
March 13 - Wednesday
07:00 AM
Mar
18
Library Board
March 18 - Monday
04:15 PM
Mar
19
Community Development Authority
March 19 - Tuesday
08:00 AM
Mar
20
Plan Commission
March 20 - Wednesday
04:45 PM
Mar
25
Recreation Board
March 25 - Monday
06:00 PM
Mar
26
COW
March 26 - Tuesday
05:30 PM
Apr
09
Board of Public Works
April 9 - Tuesday
04:30 PM
Nov
14
Eyeglass Adjustments
November 14 - Wednesday
12:30 PM
Nov
15
Waupun Public Library Movie
November 15 - Thursday
Nov
20
Waupun Senior Center Craft Club: Leaf Casting
November 20 - Tuesday
10:00 AM
Nov
21
Senior Center: Turkey Bingo & Thanksgiving Lunch
November 21 - Wednesday
11:00 AM
Nov
27
Avenue of Angels
November 27 - Tuesday
Nov
28
Avenue of Angels
November 28 - Wednesday
Nov
29
Avenue of Angels
November 29 - Thursday
Nov
30
Avenue of Angels
November 30 - Friday
Nov
30
23rd Annual Host of Angels Craft Sale
November 30 - Friday
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Nov
30
Waupun Public Library Movie
November 30 - Friday
01:00 PM
Dec
01
23rd Annual Host of Angels Craft Sale
December 1 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
08
The Key Players Dueling Pianos Christmas
December 8 - Saturday
Dec
08
Christmas at Marsh Haven & Holiday Nature Center Craft Show
December 8 - Saturday
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Dec
09
Christmas at Marsh Haven & Holiday Nature Center Craft Show
December 9 - Sunday
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
13
Marsh Haven Nature Center Spring Volunteer Work Day & Opening Day
April 13 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Apr
28
Marsh Haven Nature Center Earth Day Celebration
April 28 - Sunday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
May
10
Marsh Haven Nature Center Nest Box Hike
May 10 - Friday
04:00 PM
May
11
Marsh Haven Nature Center Wild Birds of Prey
May 11 - Saturday
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
12
Marsh Haven Nature Center Wild Birds of Prey
May 12 - Sunday
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Jun
08
Marsh Haven Nature Center Scouting Weekend
June 8 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Jun
09
Marsh Haven Nature Center Scouting Weekend
June 9 - Sunday
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Jul
04
Concerts In the Park
July 4 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jul
11
Concerts In the Park
July 11 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jul
18
Concerts In the Park
July 18 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Jul
25
Concerts In the Park
July 25 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Sep
27
Marsh Haven Nature Center Fall Living History Festival Education Day
September 27 - Friday
08:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Sep
28
Marsh Haven Nature Center Fall Living History Festival
September 28 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sep
29
Marsh Haven Nature Center Fall Living History Festival
September 29 - Sunday
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oct
05
Marsh Haven Nature Center Wild Birds of Prey
October 5 - Saturday
01:00 PM
Oct
12
Marsh Haven Nature Center Wild Birds of Prey
October 12 - Saturday
01:00 PM
Oct
20
Marsh Haven Nature Center Monsters on the Marsh
October 20 - Sunday
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Oct
26
Marsh Haven Nature Center Wild Birds of Prey
October 26 - Saturday
01:00 PM